Just Released:

Sleepy CreekSleepy Creek Lullaby


New Four Song Set available on SoundCloud:


New Single: Sông Hậu

Imaginary Friends Made of Snow by Majorka

New Album Released 01/10/2015! “Imaginary Friends Made of Snow” now on SoundCloud, Spotify and iTunes!




SoundCloud Link:…/sets/imaginary-friends-made-of-snow



Songs from “Imaginary Friends Made of Snow”


Frozen Islands

Snow Dunes

The Barren Tree

Come Follow Me

I’ve Finally Learned How To Fly

Spring (Too Soon)


Frontsleeve Majorka

Songs from Majorka
(First CD released August 5, 2014.)


Welcome to Majorka

Earth Tones

Welcome Back to Your Life in the Rye

Ebb & Flow

Drop Off

Praise Be to You Eastern Beggars

Good Things Come to Those Who Sleep

All The Little Pieces Fall Back Into Place

Count Your Losses

The Men Who Live In The Trees

The Feeling is Mutual

or listen on Spotify: